To get more involved, feel free to contact the campaign’s organizing committee:

Co-Chairs of the War Economy Committee
John –
Ken Mayers

Steering Committee Members
Leah Bolger
Elliott Adams
Virginia Druhe
Sandy Kelson
Dennis Lane
Woody Powell
Betsy Reznicek

For media requests: Email or call John Amidon at 1-518-312-6442.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>